www.ArkansasHouseView.com  
$0-100K Properties$100-200K Properties$200K+ PropertiesLand ListingsCommercial PropertiesParticipating Agents  
 
Rental Properties Recreational Homes
11/18/2018 9:02:27 PM   
   
 



Amanda L BeldenAmanda L Belden's Listings..
CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-454-1912
  • Email: amanda.belden@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes

    Earl BellEarl Bell's Listings..
    Crye Leike Realtors
  • Bus: 501-851-2000
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-351-1729
  • Email: earl.bell@cryeleike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Tony BerryTony Berry's Listings..
    Crye Leike Realtors
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-730-8669
  • Email: tony.berry@conwaycorp.net
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $128,900 3 2 CONWAY-SOUTH WEST  
    In/Out Resd $135,000 4 2 CONWAY-SUB CITY NE  
    In/Out Resd $169,900 3 2.5 CONWAY-NORTH WEST  


    Lora BlairLora Blair's Listings..
    Crye Leike Realtors
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-529-5292
  • Email: lora.blair@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $109,900 3 2 Ward  
    In/Out Resd $110,900 3 2 AUSTIN  
    In/Out Resd $112,000 3 2 Ward  
    In/Out Resd $115,900 3 2 Ward  
    In/Out Resd $119,900 3 1.5 AUSTIN  
    In/Out Resd $165,000 3 2 AUSTIN  
    In/Out Resd $169,500 3 2 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $179,900 3 2 AUSTIN  
    In/Out Resd $179,900 3 2 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $205,000 3 2 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $214,900 3 2 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $289,900 4 3 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $399,900 4 3 CABOT  


    Bonnie BlakelyBonnie Blakely's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-286-8388
  • Email: bonnie.blakely@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Brent CooperBrent Cooper's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE of Cabot
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-259-4134
  • Email: brent.d.cooper@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Lisa CotroneoLisa Cotroneo's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-743-1020
  • Email: lisa.cotroneo@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Samantha CountsSamantha Counts's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-606-2144
  • Email: samantha.counts@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $127,500 3 2 CABOT  


    Samantha CrawfordSamantha Crawford's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Pgr/Mbl: 870-404-1482
  • Email: samantha.crawford@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $99,900 3 2 HOUSTON  
    In/Out Resd $160,000 2 2 HOUSTON  
    In/Out Resd $220,000 4 3 CONWAY-NORTH WEST  
    In/Out Resd $235,000 3 2 GREENBRIER  


    Cindy DryeCindy Drye's Listings..
    Crye Leike Realtors Conway
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-428-7479
  • Email: cindy.drye@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    Out Land $22,000 - - CONWAY-RURAL EAST  
    In/Out Resd $117,900 3 2 CONWAY-SUB CITY SE  
    In/Out Resd $127,000 3 2 CONWAY-NORTH WEST  
    In/Out Resd $129,900 2 1.5 CONWAY-SUB CITY SE  
    In/Out Resd $134,900 2 2 GREENBRIER  
    In/Out Resd $142,500 3 2 CONWAY-SUB CITY SE  
    In/Out Resd $150,000 3 2 GREENBRIER  
    In/Out Resd $150,000 3 2 GREENBRIER  
    In/Out Resd $165,000 2 2 MAYFLOWER  
    In/Out Resd $165,000 3 2 CONWAY-SOUTH EAST  
    In/Out Resd $167,990 3 2 CONWAY-SOUTH WEST  
    In/Out Resd $169,900 4 2.5 VILONIA  
    In/Out Resd $210,000 4 2.5 CONWAY-NORTH EAST  
    In/Out Resd $239,900 4 2 Benton  
    In/Out Resd $248,000 3 2.5 GREENBRIER  
    In/Out Resd $289,500 4 2.5 CONWAY-SOUTH WEST  
    In/Out Resd $325,000 3 2.5 MAYFLOWER  
    In/Out Resd $419,000 3 3.5 CONWAY-SUB CITY SE  


    Cody L EalyCody L Ealy's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-650-0555
  • Email: cody.ealy@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Sandra D FinleySandra D Finley's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-454-8620
  • Email: sandra.finley@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Rita FrenchRita French's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE of Cabot
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-743-8036
  • Email: rita.french@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $129,000 3 2 Ward  
    In/Out Resd $134,900 3 2 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $339,900 4 3.5 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $385,000 4 3 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $425,000 5 3.5 CABOT  
    In/Out Com $469,900 - - CABOT  


    Carol GarnerCarol Garner's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-954-9100
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-580-3373
  • Email: carol.garner@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $840,000 4 2.5 Fairfield Bay  


    Andy GibsonAndy Gibson's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-975-2100
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-687-4441
  • Email: andy.gibson@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $279,900 3 2.5 CABOT  


    Bonnie GodwinBonnie Godwin's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE, Maumelle
  • Bus: 501-851-2000
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-960-2788
  • Email: bonnie.godwin@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Luke GoodmanLuke Goodman's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-679-1720
  • Email: goodmanproperty@gmail.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Scott HayesScott Hayes's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-733-3337
  • Email: scott.hayes@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Laura Hiegel WilliamsLaura Hiegel-Williams's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-733-3809
  • Email: laura.hiegelwilliams@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $ - - CONWAY-OLD TOWN  


    Johnny Hooper GRI, CRAJohnny Hooper GRI, CRA's Listings..
    Crye Leike Realtors
  • Bus: 501-851-2000
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-908-9905
  • Email: johnny.hooper@crye-lieke.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    AMY JAMESAMY JAMES's Listings..
    Crye Leike
  • Bus: 501-851-2000
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-425-7630
  • Email: amy.james@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Jeanne L KingJeanne L King's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-954-9100
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-258-9006
  • Email: jking@crye-leike
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Jamey LafeverJamey Lafever's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-281-6007
  • Email: jamey.lafever@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Angela McCarvilleAngela McCarville's Listings..
    Crye Leike
  • Bus: 501-975-2100
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-804-8847
  • Email: angela.mccarville@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Barb MooreBarb Moore's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-733-0790
  • Email: barb.moore@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $165,000 3 2 GREENBRIER  


    Greg Moss;Broker,GRI,NAR,SRESGreg Moss;Broker,GRI,NAR,SRES's Listings..
    Crye Leike Realtors Conway
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-733-9493
  • Email: info@GregMossRealtor.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Debbie OrtonDebbie Orton's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-315-3000
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-690-0759
  • Email: debbie.orton@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Joan OsborneJoan Osborne's Listings..
    Crye Leike NLR Branch
  • Bus: 501-975-2100
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-517-3566
  • Email: joan.osborne@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $459,900 3 2.5 MAUMELLE  


    Diane & Sandy RhodesDiane & Sandy Rhodes's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-954-9100
  • Res: 501-831-7611
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-831-6411
  • Email: srhodes@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Kathryn D. RumboKathryn D. Rumbo's Listings..
    Crye Lieke
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-499-2587
  • Email: kathy.rumbo@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Matthew W SandersMatthew W Sanders's Listings..
    Crye Leike
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-827-0031
  • Email: matt.sanders@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $142,500 4 2 CABOT  


    Carol SlatteryCarol Slattery's Listings..
    Crye Leike NLR Branch
  • Bus: 501-975-2100
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-517-0368
  • Email: carolssells@sbcglobal.net
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $110,000 3 1.5 N. LITTLE ROCK  


    Jennifer SmartJennifer Smart's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-454-0137
  • Email: jennifer.smart@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $125,000 3 2 Ward  
    In/Out Resd $144,900 3 2 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $249,900 5 2 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $336,000 4 3 CABOT  


    David S Smith;GRI, CPPSDavid S Smith;GRI, CPPS's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-551-1119
  • Email: david.smith@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Kristy StaneKristy Stane's Listings..
    Crye Leike
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-328-3975
  • Email: kristy.stane@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Leigh SweeneyLeigh Sweeney's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE of Cabot
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-837-6710
  • Email: leigh.sweeney@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Sting TeamSting Team's Listings..
    CRYE LEIKE
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Res: 501-730-3705
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-932-0499
  • Email: william.sting@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Tobey TeamTobey Team's Listings..
    Crye leike
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Res: 501-470-6767
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-358-0023
  • Email: tobeyteam@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $134,900 3 2 VILONIA  
    In/Out Resd $150,000 4 2.5 VILONIA  
    In/Out Resd $154,900 3 2 N. LITTLE ROCK  
    In/Out Resd $635,000 7 5 CONWAY-NORTH WEST  


    YourHome  Team.comYourHome- Team.com's Listings..
    Crye Leike Realtors
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Res: 501-786-5638
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-681-4757
  • Email: brenda.johnson@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Kelly TedderKelly Tedder's Listings..
    Crye Leike Realtors
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-259-0909
  • Email: kelly.tedder@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $131,000 3 2 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $145,000 4 2 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $187,900 3 2.5 CABOT  
    In/Out Resd $237,000 5 2 JACKSONVILLE  
    In/Out Resd $287,500 5 3 CABOT  


    Kim WilliamsKim Williams's Listings..
    Crye Leike
  • Bus: 501-932-0499
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-450-6225
  • Email: kim.williams@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $243,000 3 2 MAYFLOWER  
    In/Out Resd $378,000 4 3.5 CONWAY-SOUTH WEST  
    In/Out Resd $540,000 5 5.5 CONWAY-SOUTH EAST  


    Denise WilsonDenise Wilson's Listings..
    Crye Leike NLR Branch
  • Bus: 501-975-2100
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-350-9331
  • Email: denise.wilson@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes


    Tony J YoungTony J Young's Listings..
    Crye Leike Realtors
  • Bus: 501-628-0090
  • Pgr/Mbl: 501-352-1032
  • Email: tony.young@crye-leike.com
  • PhotosTypeMLS#PriceBdrm<BathLocationNotes
    In/Out Resd $132,000 4 2 Ward  
    In/Out Resd $134,000 3 2 CABOT  


     
      2004 © Arkansashouseview.com Home   |   Site Map   |   Agents   |   Open Homes   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Link To Us   |   Members